Footlight Records
Home > About The Blues

View cart
Continue Shopping

About The Blues
London, Julie

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A collection from the ultimate supper club singer! One of her finest albums, all first class material! Digitally Remastered with 4 bonus tracks from the sessions, originally issued as singles! Russ Garcia did the arrangements on this mid-'50s album!

Track Listing:

1. Basin Street Blues
2. I Gotta A Right To Sing The Blues
3. A Nightingale Can Sing The Blues
4. Get Set For The Blues
5. Invitation To The Blues
6. Bye Bye Blues
7. Meaning Of The Blues
8. About The Blues
9. Sunday Blues
10. The Blues Is All I Ever Had
11. Blues In The Night
12. Bouquet Of Blues
13. Baby, Baby, All The Time
14. Shadow Woman
15. Meaning Of The Blues (45 single take)
16. Dark

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.