Footlight Records
Home > Happy Songs

View cart
Continue Shopping

Happy Songs
McDonald, Audra

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
For this recording Ms. McDonald tackles songs from the '30s and '40s with a couple of newer, era-friendly tunes by Jay Leonhart and Michael John LaChiusa. A collection inspired by the birth of her daughter. 14 Track total.

Track Listing:

1. Ain't It De Truth?
2. Tess's Torch Song
3. I Must Have That Man!
4. Bambalele
5. I Wish I Were In Love Again
6. Supper Time
7. Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
8. Beat My Dog
9. On A Turquoise Cloud
10. More Than You Know
11. See What I Wanna See
12. He Loves & She Loves
13. I Double Dare You
14. Lose That Long Face

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.