Footlight Records
Home > Gypsy (Digitally Remastered w/ Bonus Tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Gypsy (Digitally Remastered w/ Bonus Tracks)
Composer: Styne, Jule
Lyricist: Sondheim, Stephen
Merman, Ethel/Klugman, Jack

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording Digitally Remastered!
Starring Ethel Merman and Jack Klugman
Features Unreleased Performances by Ethel Merman plus unseen photos and more!

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Let Me Entertain You - Jacqueline Mayro
3. Some People - Ethel Merman
4. Small World - Jack Klugman
5. Baby June And Her Newsboys
6. Mr. Goldstone, I Love You - Ethel Merman
7. Little Lamb - Sandra Church
8. You'll Never Get Away from Me - Jack Klugman
9. Dainty June and Her Farmboys
10. If Momma Was Married - Lane Bradbury
11. All I Need Is the Girl - Sandra Church
12. Everything's Coming Up Roses - Ethel Merman
13. Together (Wherever We Go) - Sandra Church
14. You Gotta Get a Gimmick - Faith Dane
15. Let Me Entertain You - Sandra Church
16. Rose's Turn - Ethel Merman
17. Some People - Ethel Merman
18. Mr. Goldstone/Little Lamb - Ethel Merman
19. Momma's Talkin' Soft - Laura Leslie
20. Nice She Ain't - Bernie Knee

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.