Footlight Records
Home > Classic Judy Garland - The Capitol Years: 1955-1965

View cart
Continue Shopping

Classic Judy Garland - The Capitol Years: 1955-1965
Garland, Judy

Price: $19.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This 2 CD Set is a FIRST-EVER comprehensive collection that covers EVERY Judy Garland album recorded for Capitol as well as ALL of her singles!
37 Remastered tracks on 2 CDs, including all seven of her rare single recordings plus a duet with Liza Minnelli!
Includes rare outtakes, previously unreleased recordings and a 20-page booklet with rare photos!
CD 1:
1. Over the Rainbow
2. Rock-a-bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
3. Judy's Olio Medley
4. I'm Old Fashioned (Outtake)
5. Come Rain or Come Shine
6. Last Night When We Were Young
7. Me and My Shadow
8. By Myself
9. Then You've Never Been Blue (Outtake)
10. It's So Lovely to Be Back in London
11. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
12. Day In, Day Out (Outtake)
13. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Outtake)
14. Purple People Eater
15. Do It Again (Previously Unreleased Outtake)
16. When the Sun Comes Out
17. The Worst Kind of Man (Previously Unavailable on CD)
18. The Red Balloon (Previously Unavailable on CD)
CD 2:
1. How Long Has This Been Going On?
2. It Never Was You
3. Swanee
4. Happiness Is Just a Thing Called Joe
5. Almost Like Being In Love/This Can't Be Love
6. The Man That Got Away
7. San Francisco
8. Comes Once In a Lifetime
9. Sweet Danger
10. Just In Time
11. Why Can't I? (Previously Unreleased Outtake)
12. I Could Go On Singing (Previously Unreleased Version)
13. As Long as He Needs Me
14. The Land of Promises (Previously Unavailable on CD)
15. It's Yourself
16. There's Only One Union (Previously Unavailable on CD)
17. Maggie May
18. Don't Rain On My Parade (Previously Unreleased Version)
19. What Now, My Love?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.