Footlight Records
Home > Livingston and Evans Songbook

View cart
Continue Shopping

Livingston and Evans Songbook
Feinstein, Michael

Price: $17.95
Sale Price: $11.95
You Save: $6.00 (33%)

Audio CD

Product Description
"With this debut release on the Feinery label, pianist, vocalist and popular music historian Michael Feinstein explores the treasure trove of Livingston and Evans songs with Jay Livingston himself (who also plays piano and sings) revealing new facets of these ageless gems. Vocalist Melissa Manchester joins in on the recording that is as fun as it is insightful." 23 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. You're So Right For Me
2. Mona Lisa
3. What Fools These Mortals Are
4. Buttons And Bows
5. The Late Scene
6. Bonanza/Mr. Ed
7. All The Time
8. How Much Will I Love You
9. His Own Little Island
10. Silver Bells
11. Ya' Got Class
12. Never Let Me Go
13. Jubilie-Jubilo
14. Tammy
15. Through Children's Eyes
16. To Each His Own
17. Almost in Your Arms
18. Henriette
19. The Mating Season
20. Whatever Will Be Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)
21. As I Love You
22. Anywhere But Here
23. Wish Me A Rainbow

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.