Footlight Records
Home > Sweet and Gentle Crooner

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sweet and Gentle Crooner
Dale, Alan

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The beloved baritone singer and star of radio, film and TV, Alan Dale! Featuring 20 of his best songs!

Track Listing:
1. Only Another Boy and Girl
2. (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings
3. Any Day Now
4. The Story of Two Cigarettes
5. (I Walked In) With My Eyes Wide Open
6. My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
7. If I Loved You
8. There I've Said It Again

9. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
10. Come Rain Or Come Shine
11. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
12. I'm a Fool To Want You
13. Manhattan
14. It's a Lonesome Old Town (When You're Not Around)
15. Lulu's Back In Town
16. Sweet and Gentle
17. But Beautiful
18. Night and Day
19. I'm a Fool To Want You
20. Just In Time

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.