Footlight Records
Home > Lonely Girl / Make Love To Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

Lonely Girl / Make Love To Me
London, Julie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Classic Albums Digitally Remastered On One CD! 24 Track Total.

Track Listing:

from 'Lonely Girl':

1. Loney Girl
2. Fools Rush In
3. Moments Like This
4. I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City
5. It's The Talk Of The Town
6. When Your Lover Has Gone
7. Don't Take your Love From Me
8. Where Or When
9. All Alone
10. Mean To Me
11. How Deep Is The Ocean
12. Remember

from 'Make Love To Me':

13. If I could Be With You
14. It's Good To Want You Bad
15. Go Slow
16. A Room With A View
17. The Nearness Of You
18. Alone Together
19. I Wanna Be Loved
20. Snuggled On Your Shoulder
21. You're My Thrill
22. Lover Man
23. Body And Soul
24. Make Love To Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.