Footlight Records
Home > Keely Swings Basie-style with Strings

View cart
Continue Shopping

Keely Swings Basie-style with Strings
Smith, Keely

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Keely nods to the Count, while swinging in her own inimitable, elegant way, on a recording of perennially favorite standards!
18 Tracks total:
1. Intro - Voice Over - April In Paris
2. April In Paris
3. You Go To My Head
4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
5. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
6. Lover
7. How High the Moon
8. I Can't Stop Loving You
9. Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
10. Mood Indigo
11. Some of These Days
12. Love For Sale
13. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)
14. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
15. St. Louis Blues
16. Take the 'A' Train
17. The House I Live In/Star Spangled Banner
18. Tag - Voice Over - April In Paris

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.