Footlight Records
Home > The Golden Age of The Andrews Sisters

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Golden Age of The Andrews Sisters
Andrews Sisters

Price: $29.95

Audio CD (4 Discs)

Product Description
The Unmistakable Voices Of The Swing Era! 101 Classic Original Mono Recordings. Over 4 1/2 Hours of Music!! Also Features Bing Crosby, Danny Kaye, and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
2. Tu-Li-Tulip Time
3. Lullaby To A Little Jitterbug
4. Hold Tight, Hold Tight
5. The Beer Barrel Polka
6. Well, All Right
7. Yodelin' Jive w/Bing Crosby
8. Say Si Si
9. The Woodpecker Song
10. Ferryboat Serenade
11. Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar
12. Scrub Me Mama, With A Boogie Beat
13. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
14. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
15. Aurora
16. The Shrine Of St. Cecilia
17. Three Little Sisters
18. Strip Polka
19. Pistol Packin' Mama w/Bing Crosby
20. Victory Polka w/Bing Crosby
21. Shoo-Shoo Baby
22. Straighten Up And Fly Right
23. Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't My Baby
24. Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin w/Bing Crosby
25. Don't Fence Me In w/Bing Crosby

Disc 2:
1. Rum And Coco-Cola
2. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive w/Bing Crosby
3. The Three Cablleros w/Bing Crosby
4. Along The Navajo Trail w/Bing Crosby
5. The Blond Sailor
6. Money Is The Root Of All Evil
7. south America Take It Away w/Bing Crosby
8. Rumours Are Flying
9. Christmas Island
10. Tallahassee w/Bing Crosby
11. Near You
12. The Lady From 29 Plams
13. Civilisation - Bongo, Bongo, Bongo w/Danny Kaye
14. Toolie Oolie Doolie
15. Underneath The Arches
16. You Call Everybody Darling
17. I Can Dream, Can't I?
18. Quicksilver w/Bing Crosby
19. I Wanna Be Loved
20. Sparrow In The Treetop w/Bing Crosby
21. Iyi, Yi, Yi, Yi (I Like You Very Much)
23. Chico's Love Song
24. Jealous
25. Says My Heart

Disc 3:
1. Tuxedo Junction
2. Lily Belle
3. Tica-Ti, Tica-Ta
4. A Zoot Suit (For My Sunday Gal)
5. You're A Lucky Fellow, Mr. Smith
6. Stars Are The Windows Of Heaven
7. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
8. Jing-A-Ling, Jing-A-Ling
9. Rancho Pillow
10. Hohokus, N.J.
11. Beatin', Bangin', 'N Scratchin' w/Danny Kaye
12. Jack Of All Trades
13. Atlanta, G.A.
14. Coax Me A Little Bit
15. There'll Be A Jubilee
16. Put 'Em A Box, Tie 'Em With A Ribbon w/Danny Kaye
17. Avocado
18. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters
19. I've Just Got To Get Out Of The Habir
20. Yipsee-I-O w/Carmen Miranda
21. Underneath The Linden Tree
22. I Didn't Know The Gun Was Loaded
23. Hurray, Hurray, Hurray
24. Pack Up Your Troubles w/Dick Haymes
25. How Many Times?

Disc 4:
1. Run, Run, Run
2. Great Day w/Dick Haymes
3. Them That Has, Gets
4. Old Don Juan
5. The Money Song
6. For All We Know
7. Clancy Lowered The Boom w/Dan Dailey
8. Satins And Lace w/Dan Dailey
9. Don't Blame Me
10. A Man Is Brother To A Mule
11. What Did I Do? w/Dick Haymes
12. Guys And Dolls
13. The Mambo Man
14. I'll Pray For You
15. Sing, Sing, Sing
16. Piccolo Pete
17. How Lucky You Are
18. Lying In The Sky
19. The Windmill Song
20. The Bride And Groom Polka
21. East Of The Sun
22. Wunderbar w/Dick Haymes
23. The Wedding Of Lili Marlene
24. Zing Zing, Zoom Zoom
25. Six Jerks In A Jeep
26. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.