Footlight Records
Home > Soft n Warm / Mr. Rock And Soul

View cart
Continue Shopping

Soft n Warm / Mr. Rock And Soul
Hamilton, Roy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
These two classic albums by vocalist Roy Hamilton, originally released by Epic in 1960 and 1962, are now available here for the first time on compact disc.

Track Listing:

Soft 'N' Warm
1. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
2. All The Way
3. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
4. All The Things You Are
5. Homesick That's All
6. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
7. Angel Eyes
8. More Than You Know
9. I Fall In Love Too Easily
10. If You Were The Only Girl
11. A Friend Of Yours
12. Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)

Mr. Rock And Soul
13. That's All Right
14. I'll Take Care Of You
15. Blowtop Blues
16. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
17. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
18. Before It's Too Late
19. Mr. Rock And Soul
20. I'll Come Running Back To You
21. You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
22. Cheatin' On Me
23. Mama Don't Allow It
24. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.