Footlight Records
Home > Duets

View cart
Continue Shopping

Streisand, Barbra

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring 19 career spanning duets, including new and rare recordings.

Track Listing:

1. I Won't Be The One To Let Go (with Barry Manilow)
2. Guilty (with Barry Gibb)
3. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (with Neil Diamond)
4. I Finally Found Someone (with Bryan Adams)
5. Cryin' Time (with Ray Charles)
6. I've Got A Crush On You (with Frank Sinatra)
7. Tell Him (with Celine Dion)
8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (with Donna Summer)
9. What Kind Of Fool (with Barry Gibb)
10. I Have A Love/One Hand, One Heart (with Johnny Mathis)
11. One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home (with Barbra Streisand)
12. Lost Inside Of You (with Kris Kristofferson)
13. Till I Loved You (with Don Johnson)
14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine (with Kim Carnes)
15. If You Ever Leave Me (with Vince Gill)
16. The Music Of The Night (with Michael Crawford)
17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (with Harold Arlen)
18. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (with Judy Garland)
19. All I Know Of Love (with Josh Groban)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.