Footlight Records
Home > The Magic of Jolson

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Magic of Jolson
Baldwin, Clive

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Magic of Jolson starring Clive Baldwin - The Living Voice of Al Jolson. 13 Tracks Total.

Track Listing:

1. Another Jolson!?
2. April Showers/Piano Roll Blues/ The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else/I Love To Singa/ Tuck Me To Sleep In My Old Tucky Home/ Mammy I'll Sing About You
3. My Mammy
4. I Only Have Eyes For You/ Pretty Baby/ Carolina In The Morning
5. The Man Who Raised The South
6. Rosie (You Are My Posie)/ When You Were Sweet Sixteen/ About A Quarter To Nine
7. Israel
8. Robert E. Lee/ Alabamy Bound
9. Who Played Poker With Pocahontas/ Who Paid The Rent For Mrs. Rip Van Winkle/ Where Did Robison Crusoe Go
10. A Tree In The Meadow/ Don't Let It Get You Down/ I'll String Along With You/ Time Waits For No One/ The Gypsy/ By The Light Of The Silvery Moon/ Who Said Dreams Don't Come True
11. Give My Regards To Jolson
12. You Made Me Love You/ Avalon/ Anniversary Song/ Toot Toot Tootsie
13. The Good Lord Never Made A Bad Day

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.