Footlight Records
Home > Date With The King / On Stage / Tenderly

View cart
Continue Shopping

Date With The King / On Stage / Tenderly
Clooney, Rosemary/Goodman, Benny

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Three original albums on one compact disc! "A Date With The King" features Rosie in the company of the reigning "King of Swing," Benny Goodman. "On Stage" was recorded live at the Palladium in London, and later released by Columbia. "Tenderly" was an extended-play release that contains recordings going back as far as 1949. Percy Faith accompanies Rosemary on three of the tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Memories Of You
2. Can't We Talk About It
3. That's A' Plenty
4. A Fine Romance
5. It's Bad For Me
6. Goodbye
7. From This Moment On
8. Ebb Tide
9. It's Delovely
10. Danny Boy
11. Where Will The Dimple Be
12. Learnin' The Blues
13. Tenderly
14. I'll Be Around
15. Blues In The Night
16. Oh, You Beautiful Doll
17. The Lady Is A Tramp
18. What Is There To Say

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.