Footlight Records
Home > Souvenir

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bergman, Anna

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A collection of songs and stories about growing up abroad as the daughter of an American diplomat.

Track Listing:

1. Sous Le Ciel de Paris (Under Paris Skies)
2. What Good Would The Moon Be?
3. By Strauss
4. Mein Herr Marquis (Adele's Laughing Song)
5. So Many People
6. Les Chemins de L'amour
7. My Heart Is So Full Of You (Duet with Ron Raines)
8. Ice Cream
9. Vilia Song
10. Quando M'en Vo
11. Noel Coward Medley
12. So Far Away/You're Nearer
13. Home

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.