Footlight Records
Home > Man of La Mancha

View cart
Continue Shopping

Man of La Mancha
Composer: Leigh, Mitch
Lyricist: Darion, Joe
Mitchell, Brian Stokes; Mastrantonio, Mary Elizabeth; Sabella, Ernie

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
New 2002 Broadway Revival Cast Recording!

Track Listing:

1. Opening - Olga Merediz with Don Mayo, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Stephen Bogardus
2. Man of La Mancha (I, Don Quixote) - Brian Stokes Mitchell, Ernie Sabella
3. It's All the Same - Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio, Muleteers
4. Dulcinea - Brian Stokes Mitchell, Muleteers
5. I'm Only Thinking of Him - Natascia Diaz, Olga Merediz, Mark Jacoby with Brian Stokes Mitchell
6. We're Only Thinking of Him - Stephen Bogardus, Natascia Diaz, Mark Jacoby, Olga Merediz
7. I Really Like Him - Ernie Sabella with Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio
8. What Does He Want of Me? - Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio
9. Little Bird, Little Bird - Bradley Dean, Gregory Mitchell, Muleteers
10. Barber's Song - Jamie Torcellini
11. Golden Helmet of Mambrino - Brian Stokes Mitchell, Ernie Sabella, Jamie Torcellini, Muleteers
12. To Each His Dulcinea (To Every Man His Dream) - Mark Jacoby with Stephen Bogardus
13. The Impossible Dream (The Quest) - Brian Stokes Mitchell
14. Knight of the Woeful Countenance - Don Mayo, Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio, Ernie Sabella with Brian Stokes Mitchell
15. Aldonza - Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio with Brian Stokes Mitchell
16. The Knight of the Mirrors - Stephen Bogardus & Brian Stokes Mitchell (2:12)17. I'm Only Thinking of Him (reprise) - Orchestra
17. A Little Gossip - Ernie Sabella with Mark Jacoby
18. Final Sequence: The Death of Alonso Quijana; Dulcinea (reprise); The Impossible Dream (The Quest) (reprise); Man of La Mancha (I, Don Quixote) (reprise); The Psalm - Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Ernie Sabella, Mark Jacoby
19. Finale - Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio, Mark Jacoby, Bradley Dean & Company with Frederick B. Owens

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.