Footlight Records
Home > The Crooked Mile

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Crooked Mile
Version: LONDON
Composer: Greenwell, Peter
Lyricist: Wildeblood, Peter
Welch, Elisabeth/ Martin, Millicent/ MacGowran, Jack

Price: $25.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original 1959 London Cast Recording! One of the grandest of the batch of low-life musicals set in London's Soho of the 1950's. Starring Elisabeth Welch, Millicent Martin and Jack McGowran! Includes 2 Bonus Tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Prologue/ Overture
2. Lolly-bye
3. Going Up
4. If I Ever Fall In Love Again
5. Horticulture
6. Cousin Country
7. Free
8. Street Scene
9. Meet The Family
10. Spare A Penny
11. I'll Wait
12. Other People's Sins
13. The Strike
14. Down To Earth
15. Free
16. Luigi/ Finale

Bonus Tracks:
17. Crooked Mile/ Someone Else's Baby/ If I Ever Fall In Love Again/ Lolly-bye
18. Down To Earth/ Meet The Family/ Luigi

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.