Footlight Records
Home > Anywhere I Wander: Liz Callaway Sings Frank Loesser

View cart
Continue Shopping

Anywhere I Wander: Liz Callaway Sings Frank Loesser
Callaway, Liz

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Liz explores the music of Frank Loesser on what was her debut recording for Fynsworth Alley. Now with a brand new look and a newly recorded bonus track; "Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year".

Track Listing:

1. How To Succeed/I Believe In You (from How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying)
2. Standing On The Corner (from The Most Happy Fella)
3. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? Saxophone Solo: Dan Higgins
4. Joey, Joey, Joey (from The Most Happy Fella)
5. Never Will I Marry (from Greenwillow)
6. On A Slow Boat To China
7. I'll Know/Somebody Somewhere (from Guys & Dolls/The Most Happy Fella)
8. If I Were A Bell (from Guys & Dolls) Special Guest: Jay Leonhart, Bass
9. Anywhere I Wander (from Hans Christian Andersen)
10. Inchworm (from Hans Christian Andersen) with Sarah Chapman
11. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
12. Brotherhood of Man (from How To Succeed in Business Without Really Trying) Special Guest: Ann Hampton Callaway
13. My Heart Is So Full of You (from The Most Happy Fella)
14. More I Cannot Wish You (from Guys & Dolls)
15. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year (from Christmas Holiday)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.