Footlight Records
Home > Ella and Louis Again (remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ella and Louis Again (remastered)
Fitzgerald, Ella/Armstrong, Louis

Price: $26.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
The magic comtinues on the follow-up to the classic recording Ella and Louis. This specially priced 2-CD version contains all the music from the original 2-LP set. New liner notes, photographs, original cover art, and more!

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Don't Be That Way
2. Makin Whoopee
3. They All Laughed
4. Comes Love
5. Autumn In New York
6. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
7. Stompin' At The Savoy
8. I Won't Dance
9. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Disc: 2
1. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
2. These Foolish Things
3. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
4. Willow Weep For Me
5. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
6. A Fine Romance
7. Ill Wind
8. Love Is Here To Stay
9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
10. Learnin' The Blues

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.