Footlight Records
Home > Noel Coward In New York

View cart
Continue Shopping

Noel Coward In New York
Coward, Noel

Price: $49.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Noel Coward's New York album recorded live in the studio in 1956!

13 Tracks total:

1. I Like America
2. Louisa
3. Half-Caste Woman
4. I Went To a Marvelous Party
5. Time and Again
6. Why Must the Show Go On
7. New York Medley: Let's Say Goodbye/ Teach Me To Dance Like Grandma/ We Were Dancing/ Sigh No More/ Zigeuner/ You Were There/ Nevermore/ I'll See You Again/ Mad Dogs and Englishmen
8. What's Going To Happen To the Tots
9. Sail Away
10. Wait a Bit, Joe
11. 20th Century Blues
12. I Wonder What Happeneds To Him (Indian Army Officer)
13. The Party's Over Now

All music & lyrics by Noel Coward

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.