Footlight Records
Home > Redhead

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Hague, Albert
Lyricist: Fields, Dorothy
Verdon, Gwenn/Kiley, Richard

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording.
Directed and Choreographed by Bob Fosse.
Starring Gwen Verdon and Richard Kiley.
21 Tracks total.

1. Overture
2. The Simpson Sisters
3. The Right Finger Of My Left Hand
4. Just For Once
5. I Feel Merely Marvelous
6. The Uncle Sam Rag
7. Erbie Fitch's Twitch
8. She's Not Enough Woman For Me
9. Behave Yourself
10. Look Who's In Love
11. My Girl Is Just Enough Woman For Me
12. Dream Dance (Essie's Vision)
13. Two Faces In the Dark
14. I'm Back In Circulation
15. We Loves Ya, Jimey
16. Pick-Pocket Tango
17. I'll Try
18. Chase and Finale

19. You Love I - Jennifer Piech/Mark Price (bonus track)
20. It Doesn't Take a Minute - Liz Callaway (bonus track)
21. What Has She Got? - Faith Prince (bonus track)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.