Footlight Records
Home > Stay With Me/Why Can't I Walk Away

View cart
Continue Shopping

Stay With Me/Why Can't I Walk Away
Damone, Vic

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs on 1 CD!
23 Classic tracks from the Vic Damone albums originally released in 1966 and 1968!
Stay With Me
1. Pretty Butterfly (No Balanco do Jequibau)
2. Meditation (Meditacao)
3. Once I Loved
4. How Insensitive (Insensatez)
5. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
6. You Are
7. Stay With Me (From the film "Walk, Don't Run")
8. Someone To Light Up My Life (Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voce)
9. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
10. The Shadow of Your Smile (Love Theme from "The Sandpiper")
11. The Shining Sea (Love Theme from "The Russians Are Coming, The Russians Are Coming")
12. A Time For Love (Theme from "An American Dream")
Why Can't I Walk Away
13. Why Can't I Walk Away (from the musical "Maggie Flynn")
14. Watch What Happens (from the motion picture "The Umbrellas of Cherbourg")
15. If You Are But a Dream
16. Star Dust
17. Like Someone In Love
18. When You've Laughed All Your Laughter
19. I Should Care
20. The Glory of Love (and Theme from "Guess Who's Coming To Dinner")
21. Take It From Me Girl
22. Nothing To Lose (from the motion picture "The Party")
23. Goin' Out of My Head

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.