Footlight Records
Home > The King and I

View cart
Continue Shopping

The King and I
Version: 1996 REVIVAL
Composer: Oscar Hammerstein II
Lyricist: Richard Rodgers

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The 1996 Revival Cast Recording starring Donna Murphy and Lou Diamond Phillips!

Contains the Music:
1. Overture
2. I Whistle A Happy Tune
3. Royal Dance Before The King
4. My Lord And Master
5. Hello, Young Lovers
6. The March Of The Siamese Children
7. A Puzzlement
8. Getting To Know You
9. We Kiss In A Shadow
10. Shall I Tell You What I Think Of You?
11. Something Wonderful
12. Finale To Act One
13. I Have Dreamed
14. Hello, Young Lovers (Reprise)
15. Song Of The King
16. Shall We Dance?
17. Confrontation
18. Procession Of The White Elephant
19. The Letter
20. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.