Footlight Records
Home > Candide (Deluxe Expanded Edition)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Candide (Deluxe Expanded Edition)
Composer: Bernstein, Leonard
Lyricist: Wilbur, Richard
Cook, Barbara

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Barbara Cook!
Includes previously unreleased bonus track and unseen photos!
Music composed by Leonard Bernstein, Lyrics by Richard Wilbur.

17 tracks total:
1. Overture
2. Best Of All Possible Worlds, The
3. Oh, Happy We
4. It Must Be So
5. Paris Waltz Scene
6. Glitter And Be Gay
7. You Were Dead, You Know
8. My Love
9. I Am Easily Assimilated
10. Quartet Finale
11. Quiet
12. Eldorado
13. Bon Voyage
14. What's The Use
15. Gavotte
16. Make Our Garden Grow (Finale)
Bonus Track
17. Overture To Candide (alternate version)- The New York Philharmonic Conducted by Leonard Bernstein

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.