Footlight Records
Home > Fade Out - Fade In

View cart
Continue Shopping

Fade Out - Fade In
Composer: Styne, Jule
Lyricist: Comden, Betty/Green, Adolph
Burnett, Carol

Price: $49.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Carol Burnett, on CD for the first time!
Also starring Jack Cassidy, Dick Patterson, Tina Louise, Mitchelll Jason and Lou Jacobi!
Music by Jule Styne, Lyrics by Betty Comden & Adolph Green.

16 Tracks total:
1. Overture
2. Oh, Those Thirties
3. It's Good To Be Back Home
4. Fear
5. Call Me Savage
6. The Usher From the Mezzanine
7. I'm With You
8. My Fortune Is My Face
9. Lila Tremaine
10. Go Home Train
11. Close Harmony
12. You Mustn't Be Discouraged
13. Dangerous Age/L.Z. In Quest of His Youth
14. My Heart Is Like a Violin/The Fiddler and the Fighter
15. Fade Out-Fade In
16. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.