Footlight Records
Home > The Diva Series

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Diva Series
Dearie, Blossom

Price: $10.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Blessed with a sparkling voice and a fluid sense of swing, singer-pianist Blossom Dearie invested even the most familiar standards with wit and charm.
This collection features highlights from the series of albums Blossom made for Verve beginning in 1956.
16 Tracks total:
1. I'm Hip
2. Our Love Is Here To Stay
3. I Walk a Little Faster
4. Dance Only With Me
5. You For Me
6. Rhode Island Is Famous For You
7. Blossom's Blues
8. It Amazes Me
9. Someone to Watch Over Me
10. They Say It's Spring
11. It's Love
12. Always True To You In My Fashion
13. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
14. Once Upon a Summertime
15. Plus Je T'Embrasse
16. When In Rome

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.