Footlight Records
Home > Every Song I Have Is Yours

View cart
Continue Shopping

Every Song I Have Is Yours
Fisher, Eddie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Eddie Fisher's Early Hits & Other Big Ballad Favourites!
50 Great tunes on 2 CDs:
CD 1:
1. Everything I Have Is Yours
2. Any Time
3. Bring Back the Thrill
4. Lady of Spain
5. Even Now
6. Maybe (w/Perry Como)
7. Tell Me Why
8. I'll Hold You In My Heart ('Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
9. I Remember When
10. That's the Chance You Take
11. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
12. Unless
13. Turn Back the Hands of Time
14. Outside of Heaven
15. Watermelon Weather (w/Perry Como)
16. I'm Yours
17. Thinking of You
18. Wish You Were Here
19. That Old Feeling
20. Trust In Me
21. Forgive Me
22. You'll Never Know
23. The Hand of Fate
24. You're All I Want For Christmas
25. Christmas Day
CD 2:
1. Just Say I Love Her
2. If It Were Up To Me
3. Full Moon and Empty Arms
4. My Arms, My Heart, My Love
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. If You Should Leave Me
7. A Little Bit Different
8. Hold Me
9. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry?
10. Here Comes Santa Claus
11. Am I Wasting My Time On You?
12. I Love You Because
13. I'm In the Mood For Love
14. When You Kiss a Stranger
15. Paradise
16. I Heard a Song
17. My Bolero
18. Never Before
19. Get Your Paper (The Newspaper Song)
20. I Have No Heart
21. Yesterday's Roses
22. I Can't Go On Without You
23. Nightwind (Sighing)
24. My Buddy
25. That's What Christmas Means To Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.