Footlight Records
Home > Satins and Spurs

View cart
Continue Shopping

Satins and Spurs
Hutton, Betty

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Satins and Spurs was the first full-scale musical made for television!
Starring Betty Hutton, this production featured songs by Jay Livingston and Ray Evans, arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle!
In addition, this CD contains 17 tracks of Betty's Capitol hit singles!
25 Tracks total.

Satins and Spurs
1. Whoop-Diddy-Ay
2. Wildcat Smathers
3. Satins and Spurs
4. The Little Rock Roll
5. I've Had Enough
6. Nobody Cares
7. Back Home
8. You're So Right For Me/Finale

Betty Hutton's Capitol Hit Singles
9. It Had To Be You
10. A Square In the Social Circle
11. I Wake Up In the Morning Feeling Fine
12. Love Is the Darndest Thing
13. Stuff Like That There
14. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For?
15. Hamlet
16. His Rocking Horse Ran Away
17. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
18. Rumble, Rumble, Rumble
19. Blue Skies
20. That's Loyalty
21. Poppa, Don't Preach To Me
22. Doin' It the Hard Way
23. The Sewing Machine
24. (Where Are You?) Now That I Need You
25. Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Cast Recordings / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.