Footlight Records
Home > Imagine... If We Only Have Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Imagine... If We Only Have Love
Meringolo, Marieann

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Marieann's 2003 CD contains 15 tracks!

1. Imagine
2. But Beautiful
3. Never Never Land
4. Nature Boy
5. Unchained Melody
6. Right From The Start/A Quiet Thing
7. Something New In My Life
8. Time After Time
9. Theme from Valley Of The Dolls
10. Love Don't Need A Reason
11. Wild Is The Wind
12. Trust The Wind
13. (Theme from) Alfie
14. It's A Good Day
15. If We Only Have Love

"She chooses great songs from a variety of genres and sings them all with terrific arrangements and an unerring sense of style..." - David Friedman

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.