Footlight Records
Home > Seventh Heaven - Original Cast Recording

View cart
Continue Shopping

Seventh Heaven - Original Cast Recording
Composer: Young, Victor
Lyricist: Unger, Stella
De Haven, Gloria/Montalban, Ricardo/Clary, Robert/Rivera, Chita

Price: $19.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Track Listing:
1. Overture (Orchestra) (2:55)
2. C'est La Vie (Robert Clary, Chorus and Orchestra) (2:02)
3. Where Is That Someone For Me (Gloria De Haven with Chorus and Orchestra) (3:29)
4. Camille, Collette, Fifi (Chita Rivera, Patricia Hammerlee and Gerrianne Raphael) (2:15)
5. A Man With A Dream (Ricardo Montalban with Chorus and Orchestra) (1:47)
6. Remarkable Fellow (Richardo Montalban with Chorus and Orchestra) (1:22)
7. If It's A Dream (Gloria De Haven) (3:20)
8. Happy Little Crook (Robert Clary) (2:33)
9. Sun At My Window, Love At My Door (Gloria De Haven, Ricardo Montalban with Chorus) (2:59)
10. A "Miss You" Kiss (Ricardo Montalban with Chorus) (2:12)
11. Chico's Reverie (White and Gold Ballet) (Orchestra) (4:47)
12. Love, Love, Love (Gerrianne Raphael, Patricia Hammerlee, Chita Rivera and Male Chorus) (2:04)
13. Love Sneaks Up On You (Robert Clary and Patricia Hammerlee) (2:33)
14. Finale (C'est La Vie) (Orchestra) (2:32)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.