Footlight Records
Home > Scott Dreier

View cart
Continue Shopping

Scott Dreier
Dreier, Scott

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Gifted baritone Scott Dreier displays his considerable talents on this excellent collection of old and new songs!
13 Tracks total including "Suddenly Seymour", a duet with Katey Sagal!

1. Pure Imagination
2. She's In Love With Me
3. Boats Against The Current
4. Moon River
5. Put'em In A Box, Tie'em With A Ribbon
6. Pieces of Dreams
7. Blame My Absent-Minded Heart
8. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
9. Love, Me
10. Lida Rose/ Will I Ever Tell You?
11. Yesterday/Since You Stayed Here
12. Suddenly Seymour (duet with Katey Sagal)
13. Hushabye Mountain

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.