Footlight Records
Home > Call Of The Wild/Wanderlust

View cart
Continue Shopping

Call Of The Wild/Wanderlust
Laine, Frankie

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 LPs on 1 CD. Featuring "Tumbling Tumbleweeds", "On The Trail", "Riders In The Sky", "Beyond The Blue Horizon" plus 20 more.

Track Listing:

1. Song Of The Open Road
2. North To Alaska
3. The Swamp Girl
4. Beyond The Blue Horizon
5. Call Of The Wild
6. On The Trail
7. The Wayfaring Stranger
8. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
9. The High Road
10. Rolling Stone
11. The New Frontier
12. The Girl In The Wood

13. Love Is Where You Find It
14. Serenade
15. Wagon Wheels
16. I Let Her Go
17. Misirlou
18. Riders In The Sky
19. De Glory Road
20. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
21. On The Road To Mandalay
22. If I Love Again
23. The Moment Of Truth
24. I'm Gonna Live 'Till I Die

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.