Footlight Records
Home > The Columbia Years

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Columbia Years
Syms, Sylvia

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This CD is a compilation of Sylvia Syms single releases from the late 50's and early 60's!
15 Tracks total:

1. I Wish I Knew The Way To Your Heart
2. Enchanted
3. Lately
4. Guess Who
5. Some People
6. I Say Hello
7. Never A Day Goes By (alternate version)
8. At Last
9. Big Tree Tall
10. Never A Day Goes By
11. Fortune Teller Cookie
12. Love, Come Take Me Again
13. Sweet September
14. Poor Everybody Else
15. There's Gotta Be Something Better Than This

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.