Footlight Records
Home > Magdalena

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Villa-Lobos, Heitor

Price: $19.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Starring Judy Kaye, George Rose, Faith Esham, Kevin Gray. 17 Tracks total.

Track Listing:

1. The Jungle Chapel: a) Women Weaving b) Peteca! c) The Seed Of God - Charles Damsel/Muzo Indians
2. The Omen Bird - Faith/Women
3. My Bus And I - Kevin Gray/Children/Passengers/Muzos
4. The Emerald - Kevin Gray/Faith Esham
5. The Civilized People - Charles Repole/The Astrologer/George Rose/Habitues & Staff Of Teresa's Little Black Mouse Cafe
6. Food For Thought - Judy Kay/Habitues
7. Colombia Calls: a) Come To Columbia b) Plan It By The Planets... - Keith Curran/George Rose/Charles Repole/Judy Kay/Habitues & Staff
8. The River Port: a) Magdalena b) The Broken Pianolita (A Dance) - The Old One/Indian youths
9. Festival Of The River: a) River Song b) Pedro Wrecks The Festival (A Dance) - Faith Esham/Children/Muzos/Tribal Elder/Kevin Gray/Chivor Indian Men
10. Guarding The Shrine OF The Madonna: s) The Forbidden Orchid b) The Theft (A Dance) - Faith Esham/Kevin Gray/Chivor Men
11. The Shining Tree - Kevin Gray/Faith Esham/Muzos
12. Lost - Faith Esham/Kevin Gray
13. Freedon! - Kevin Gray/Muzos
14. In The Kitchen - Judy Kay/George Rose
15. A Spanish Waltz - Carabana's Guests
16. Piece De Resistance - Judy Kay/Carabana's Guests
17. Teh Madonna's Return: a) The Emerald Again (Reprise) b) Finale: The Seed Of God - Faith Esham/Kevin Gray/Charles Repole/Kevin Gray/Children/Muzos

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.