Footlight Records
Home > Live! at The Half Note - Athens, Greece

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live! at The Half Note - Athens, Greece
Lemley, Quinn

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Quinn Lemley recorded live in Greece in 2001!
16 Tracks total:
1. C'est Si Bon
2. Teach Me Tonight
3. Fire Down Below
4. I Want To Be Evil
5. You Go To My Head
6. Thirteen Men
7. There'll Be Some Changes Made
8. An Occasional Man
9. The Swing Is The Thing
10. Everybaby Needs A Da-Da-Daddy
11. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
12. Thanks A Lot, But No Thanks
13. Why Don't You Do Right?
14. Santa Baby
15. I've Been Kissed Before
16. In The Still Of The Night

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.