Footlight Records
Home > Gidget Goes Hawaiian/Sings For All Sizes

View cart
Continue Shopping

Gidget Goes Hawaiian/Sings For All Sizes
Darren, James

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
These two albums were collections of James' singles, now on one CD!
24 Tracks total.
Gidget Goes Hawaiian
1. Gidget Goes Hawaiian
2. Not Mine
3. Come On My Love
4. Wild About The Girl
5. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
6. Goodbye My Lady Love
7. P.S. I Love You
8. Hand In Hand
9. Traveling Down A Lonely Road
10. You Are My Dream
11. Your Smile
12. Because They're Young
Sings For All Sizes
13. Goodbye Cruel World
14. Valerie
15. Gotta Have Love
16. If I Could Only Tell You
17. Tears In My Eyes
18. You
19. Angel Face
20. Teenage Tears
21. I Don't Wanna Lose You
22. How Sweet You Are
23. Man About Town
24. Dream Big

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.