Footlight Records
Home > Soulful

View cart
Continue Shopping

Warwick, Dionne

Price: $21.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Limited Edition CD!
This rerelease of Dionne's 1969 album includes additional tracks from the album From Within, originally released in 1972.
23 Tracks total.

1. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
2. I'm Your Puppet
3. People Got To Be Free
4. You're All I Need To Get By
5. We Can Work It Out
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
9. People Get Ready
10. Hey Jude
From Within
11. The Weight
12. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
13. The Love Of My Man
14. Hurts So Bad
15. Someday We'll Be Together
16. Everyday People
17. Stand
18. Games People Play
19. MacArthur Park
20. Medley: Reach Out And Touch/All Kinds Of People
21. Give A Damn
22. To Be Young, Gifted And Black
Previously Unissued Bonus Track
23. Put A Little Love In Your Heart

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.