Footlight Records
Home > Promises, Promises / I'll Never Fall In Love Again

View cart
Continue Shopping

Promises, Promises / I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Warwick, Dionne

Price: $22.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Limited Edition CD!
Contains remastered and expanded versions of Dionne's 1968 and 1970 albums, complete with bonus tracks!
23 Tracks total.

Promises, Promises
1. Promises, Promises
2. This Girl's In Love With You
3. Little Green Apples
4. Where Is Love
5. Who Is Gonna Love Me?
6. Whoever You Are, I Love You
7. Where Am I Going
8. Wanting Things
9. Lonely In My Heart
10. Yesterday I Heard The Rain
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
11. Dream Little Dreamer
12. Odds And Ends
13. The Wine Is Young
14. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
15. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
16. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets
17. Something
18. Paper Mache
19. Knowing When To Leave
20. Let Me Go To Him
21. Didn't We
22. My Way
Only Love Can Break A Heart
23. They Say It's Wonderful

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.