Footlight Records
Home > Sepia Presents The Young Tony Bennett

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sepia Presents The Young Tony Bennett
Bennett, Tony

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
From whichever decade you choose to sample Tony Bennett there is no doubt he is a class act, but to some of us, the formative years of Anthony Dominick Benedetto were the best!
Recorded from 1950 to 1953, the songs on this collection found their way into millions of hearts and made Tony an unstoppable bestseller!

26 Tracks total, restored from original 78 rpm LP's.

1. Just Say I Love Her
2. Our Lady Of Fatima
3. One Lie Leads To Another
4. Don't Cry, Baby
5. Beautiful Madness
6. The Valentino Tango
7. While We're Young
8. Cold, Cold Heart
9. Please, My Love
10. Silly Dreamer
11. Since My Love Has Gone
12. Somewhere Along The Way
13. Sleepless
14. Have A Good Time
15. Roses Of Yesterday
16. I'm Lost Again
17. You Could Make Me Smile Again
18. Congratulations To Someone
19. No One Will Ever Know
20. I'm The King Of Broken Hearts
21. Someone Turned The Moon Upside Down
22. I'll Go
23. Rags To Riches
24. Here Comes That Heartache Again
25. Stranger In Paradise
26. Why Does It Have To Be Me?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.