Footlight Records
Home > Baby, Baby, Baby (plus 5 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Baby, Baby, Baby (plus 5 bonus tracks)
Carson, Mindy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Mindy Carson's 1958 album, now on CD with 5 bonus tracks!

17 Tracks total:

Baby, Baby, Baby
1. Baby, Baby, Baby
2. I'm Not Just Anybody's Baby
3. I Don't Want To Walk Without You, Baby
4. Baby Face
5. Don't Cry, Cry Baby
6. My Melancholy Baby
7. Everybody Loves My Baby
8. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
9. I'm Nobody's Baby
10. My Baby Just Cares For Me
11. I Found A New Baby
12. Baby Won't You Please Come Home.
Bonus Tracks
13. Baby, I Love Ya Like Crazy
14. The Sentimental Touch
15. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry
16. My Foolish Heart
17. Knock On Wood

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.