Footlight Records
Home > The Art of Carmen McRae / For Once In My Life

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Art of Carmen McRae / For Once In My Life
McRae, Carmen

Price: $14.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This release contains the 1967 album For Once In My Life as well as the previously unreleased album The Art of Carmen McRae, a compilation of sessions for her other Atlantic recordings.
33 Tracks total on 2 CDs.

CD 1: The Art of Carmen McRae
1. I Only Have Eyes For You
2. Here's That Rainy Day
3. Just A Little Lovin'
4. Didn't We
5. Day By Day
6. There's No Such Thing As Love
7. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
8. I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
9. Here, There And Everywhere
10. Loads Of Love
11. My Heart Reminds Me
12. When Sunny Gets Blue
13. Elusive Butterfly
14. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
15. Satin Doll
16. Ballad Of Thelonious Monk
17. Watch What Happens
18. The Meaning Of The Blues
19. Gloomy Sunday
20. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
21. Silent Spring
22. Come Sunday

CD 2: For Once In My Life
1. For Once In My Life
2. Don't Talk
3. Until It's Time For You To Go
4. Got To Get You Into My Life
5. Our Song
6. Come Live With Me
7. The Look Of Love
8. It's Not Going That Way
9. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
10. Worlds Of Time
11. Flying

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.