Footlight Records
Home > Barbara Lea & Keith Ingham Celebrate Vincent Youmans

View cart
Continue Shopping

Barbara Lea & Keith Ingham Celebrate Vincent Youmans
Lea, Barbara/Ingham, Keith

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Barbara Lea (vocal) and Keith Ingham (piano/arranger) perform 20 songs by one of the greatest composers of the golden age of popular song-writing!
Some of these classics are very familiar, and some deserve wider recognition.
Recorded in March, 2003.

20 Tracks:
1. Rise 'N' Shine
2. I Want To Be Happy
3. Lucky Bird
4. Hallelujah!
5. Tea For Two
6. Lady From The Bayou
7. Where Has My Honey Gone Blues
8. Sometimes I'm Happy
9. More Than You Know
10. Oh Me, Oh My
11. I Want To Be With You
12. The Carioca
13. Time On My Hands
14. Who Am I?
15. Music Makes Me
16. Keeping Myself For You
17. I Know That You Know
18. He Came Along
19. Oh, How I Long To Belong To You
20. Why, Oh, Why

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Female Vocalists / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.