Footlight Records
Home > In Person at the Americana

View cart
Continue Shopping

In Person at the Americana
London, Julie

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
For the first time on CD!
Julie London's 1964 album recorded live at the Royal Box of the Americana Hotel, New York City.
13 Tracks total:
1. Opening/Lonesome Road
2. Send For Me
3. My Baby Just Cares For Me
4. The Trolley Song
5. Daddy
6. Medley: Basin Street Blues/St.Louis Blues/Baby, Baby All The Time
7. Kansas City
8. Bye, Bye Blackbird
9. By Myself
10. I Love Paris
11. Gotta Move
12. Cry Me A River
13. The Man That Got Away/Closing

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.