Footlight Records
Home > Flahooley

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Fain, Sammy
Lyricist: Harburg, E.Y.
Sumac, Yma/Cook, Barbara/Courtland, Jerome

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording of the show that was Barbara Cook's Broadway debut!
Starring Yma Sumac, Barbara Cook and Jerome Courtland.
Music by Sammy Fain, Lyrics by E.Y. Harburg.

20 Tracks total:
1. Prologue
2. You, Too, Can Be A Puppet
3. Here's To Your Illusions
4. Telephone Switchboard Scene
5. B.G. Bigelow, Inc.
6. Najla's Lament
7. Who Says There Ain't No Santa Claus?
8. Flahooley
9. The World Is Your Balloon
10. He's Only Wonderful
11. Najla's Song Of Joy/Arabian For "Get Happy"
12. Inner-Office Scene
13. Jump Little Chillun'
14. Consternation
15. No More Flahooleys
16. Spirit Of Capsulanti
17. Birds/Enchantment
18. Come Back, Little Genie
19. The Springtime Cometh
20. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.