Footlight Records
Home > The Shelter of Your Arms

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Shelter of Your Arms
Davis Jr., Sammy

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Originally released in 1964, this Sammy Davis Jr. album features 11 tracks!

1. Bee-Bom
2. Make Someone Happy
3. The Party's Over
4. Some Days Everything Goes Wrong
5. The Shelter Of Your Arms
6. A Man With A Dream
7. That's For Me
8. If I Loved You
9. Come On Strong
10. I Married An Angel
11. Guys And Dolls

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.