Footlight Records
Home > All-Star Spectacular

View cart
Continue Shopping

All-Star Spectacular
Davis Jr., Sammy

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This Sammy Davis Jr. album is really more like 2 mini-albums; one showcases his extraordinary impressions while the other is one of his most swinging sets of 'straight' material!

12 Tracks total:
1. That Lucky Old Sun
2. Be My Love
3. Lulu's Back In Town
4. Stranger In Paradise
5. Ballerina
6. Sonny Boy
7. I Married An Angel
8. Falling In Love Again
9. You Can't Love 'Em All
10. If You Are But A Dream
11. 'Deed I Do
12. Without A Song

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.