Footlight Records
Home > Very Dionne

View cart
Continue Shopping

Very Dionne
Warwick, Dionne

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
LIMITED EDITION CD! A Remastered and Expanded Version of Dionne's popular Lp. Also features many PREVIOUSLY UNISSUED 'Live' RECORDINGS; 26 Total Tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Check Out Time
2. Yesterday
3. We've Only Just Begun
4. Here's That Rainy Day
5. The Green Grass Starts To Grow
6. They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes
7. Walk The Way You Talk
8. Going Out Of My Head
9. I Got Love
10. Make It Easy On Yourself* - with B.J. Thomas
11. They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes* - with B.J. Thomas
12. California*
13. Who Gets The Guy
14. If I Ruled The World
15. Let It Be Me
16. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
17. You've Made Me So Very Happy (Live)*
18. Do You Know The Way To San Jose (Live)*
19. This Girl's In Love With You (Live)
20. Going Out Of My Head (Live)*
21. Walk On By (Live)*
22. Paper Mache (Live)
23. I Say A Little Prayer (Live)*
24. Make It Easy On Yourself (Live)
25. The Look Of Love (Live)*
26. What The World Needs Now (Live)*

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.