Footlight Records
Home > The Essential Johnny Mathis

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Essential Johnny Mathis
Mathis, Johnny

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Truly a celebration of one of the most enduring and beloved careers in music history!
Here are all of Johnny Mathis' #1 smash hits, most popular standards, wonderful duets and Broadway favorites on 2CDs!

40 Tracks total.

CD 1:
1. In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon)
2. When Sunny Gets Blue
3. It's Not For Me To Say
4. Wonderful! Wonderful!
5. Chances Are
6. No Love (But Your Love)
7. The Twelfth Of Never
8. Wild Is The Wind
9. Teacher, Teacher
10. A Certain Smile
11. Sleigh Ride
12. My Funny Valentine
13. Misty
14. Small World
15. Maria
16. Dancing On The Ceiling
17. Stairway To The Stars
18. Gina
19. What Will My Mary Say
20. The Sweetheart Tree
21. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
22. The Look Of Love
23. A Time For Us

CD 2:
1. I'm Coming Home
2. Life Is A Song Worth Singing
3. 99 Miles From L. A.
4. What I Did For Love
5. When A Child Is Born
6. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late - (with Deniece Williams)
7. Begin The Beguine
8. Memory
9. Friends In Love - (with Dionne Warwick)
10. Brazil
11. Prelude To A Kiss
12. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
13. Let Your Heart Remember
14. Unbreak My Heart
15. Because You Loved Me
16. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries - (with Forever Plaid)
17. On Broadway

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.