Footlight Records
Home > Carol Burnett featuring If I Could Write A Song

View cart
Continue Shopping

Carol Burnett featuring If I Could Write A Song
Burnett, Carol

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Carol's 1971 album, now on CD with 3 bonus tracks!
14 Tracks total, sung with 'great heart and considerable musical skill.'

1. If I Could Write A Song
2. It's Too Late
3. Those Were The Days
4. Rainy Days And Mondays
5. Who's Sorry Now
6. Saturday Morning Confusion
7. For All We Know
8. Rose Garden
9. Try To Remember
10. Sunrise, Sunset
11. Guess Who/Turn Around, Look At Me
Bonus tracks:
12. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
13. Love's The Only Game In Town
14. You're My Reason

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.