Footlight Records
Home > I Sing!

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Sing!
Composer: Bolin, Eli
Lyricist: Forman, Sam
Bogart, Matt/Gurwin, Danny/Kennedy, Lauren

Price: $38.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
The 2002 York Theatre Concert Cast Recording starring Matt Bogart, Danny Gurwin, Lauren Kennedy, Chad Kimball and Leslie Kritzer.
Music by Eli Bolin, Lyrics by Sam Forman.
26 Tracks total on 2 CDs!

CD 1:
1. I Sing
2. I Won't Let It Happen To Me
3. A Perfect Pair
4. Daddy's Girl (Pre-Reprise)
5. My Favorite Guy
6. How Do You Love A Girl Like That?
7. A Night At The Bar
8. What Alan Likes
9. I'm Coming Out
10. Promise Me
11. The Dressing Room Shuffle
12. Drinking Games
13. One Week Later
14. The Old Apartment
15. All The Children Sing

CD 2:
1. It's Just A Little Awkward
2. Heidi Are You There?
3. More Drinking Games
4. Two Days Later/Daddy's Girl
5. Smile Through The Pain
6. Starting Over
7. Charlie And Pepper
8. Good Enough
9. You Said You Loved Me
10. Dancing Alone
11. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.