Footlight Records
Home > Make a Wish

View cart
Continue Shopping

Make a Wish
Composer: Martin, Hugh
Fabray, Nanette/Douglass, Stephen/Gallagher, Helen

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Nanette Fabray, Stephen Douglass, Helen Gallagher, Harold Lang and Melville Cooper!
Music and Lyrics by Hugh Martin.
Recorded in New York City in 1951.

17 Tracks total:

1. Overture/The Tour Must Go On
2. I Wanna Be Good 'N' Bad/What I Was Warned About
3. Suits Me Fine/The Follies: Hello, Hello, Hello; Tonight You Are IN Paree
4. Who Gives A Sou?
5. Make A Wish/I'll Never Make A Frenchman Out Of You
6. Paris, France/When Does This Feeling Go Away?
7. Over Abd Over
8. The Sale
9. That Face!
10. Take Me Back To Texas With You/Make A Wish
Bonus Tracks:
11. When Does The Feeling Go Away?
12. Serenade For You (Part One): Love Walked In/They Didn't Believe Me/Where Or When
13. Serenade For You (Part Two): Long Ago And Far Away/Dearly
14. Serenade For You (Part Three): My Heart Stood Still/Can I Forget You/When I Grow Too Old To Dream
15. Serenade For You (Part Four): The Night Is Young/The Way You Look Tonight/You And The Night And The Music
16. The Night Was Made For Love
17. She Didn't Say Yes

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.